Contact Us

Caradoc Delaware Mutual Insurance 
22508 Adelaide Rd
Mount Brydges, Ontario
N0L 1W0

By Phone:

Office: 519.264.2298
Toll Free: 877.707.2298
Fax: 519.264.9101

We’re open for you:

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

To learn more about our agents and contact them directly, see below.

Agents

Staff

    • Darlene Brown

      Accounting

      Phone: 519.264.2298 Ext: 5 / Fax: 519.264.9101

      Email: dbrown@cdmins.com

    • Bill Jellous, CIP

      Interim Manager

      Phone: 519.264.2298 Ext: 1 / Fax: 519.264.9101

      Email: bjellous@cdmins.com

    • Roisin Peters

      Claims Adjuster
      Phone: 519-264-2298  | Cell: 226.219-9258
      Email: rpeters@ctmins.ca
    • Angela D’Hoine

      Underwriting/Agent
      Phone: 519-264-2298 Ext. 2 | Cell: 519.264.9101
      Email: angela@cdmins.com
    • Glenna Nesbit

      Senior Underwriter
      Phone: 519.264.2298 Ext. 3 | Fax: 519.264.9101
      Email: gnesbit@cdmins.com
    • Carolyn Rickman

      Accounting & Executive Assistant
      Phone: 519.264.2298 Ext: 4 | Fax: 519.264.9101
      Email: crickman@cdmins.com

Contact Info